wash_101

1 more picture
 
e-mail me view activities view favorites send to friend back to activity wall

 
Appearance
age: 74
gender: Male
height: 6' 3" - 193 cm
body type:   Average
eye color: Blue
hair color: Salt n' Pepper
 
Lifestyle
smoking: Yeah I smoke
drinking: I rarely drink
ethnicity: White / Caucasian
religion: Christian - Other
politics: Middle of the Road
 
What's My Sign
zodiac: Leo
July 22 - August 22
chinese horoscope: Monkey
earth sign: Wood - Yang
 
Where I'm At
living in: Portland, Oregon US
looking for: a serious relationship
seeking: Women
 
Work and Family
occupation: Retired
education: High school
income:
money handling:   Spend some, save some
marital status: Divorced
have children: Yes, not living at home
want children: Undecided
 
More About Me
i value: common sense,
self-knowledge/awareness,
thoughtfulness
friends say i'm: serious,
touchy-feely,
shy
living space: Cozy
languages: English
 
Profile blurb
disabled not dead, in a wheelchair, can get around some without it. i buy sell an trade. I'm country stuck in city. lol, redneck. i have 2 Pomeranian dogs(him & her). like ever body else i like to laugh, have fun, go for drives(u drive), antiquing, yard sailing, auctions, etc. my trucks stop at all such signs. lol. i like eating out or in(not picky eater or Fancy). hole in the wall is fine. low mainance. one woman man. for the most part I'm a true cancer. just move too Portland from wash. where i had a antique store, hope to open one here. more later or email me for more. PS not in to BBW, AM 420 FRIENDLY though(thats all).
 
Profile questions
Five things I can't live without:
a good woman, cigs, kool aid(grape), love, U
 
Three things I'd like to rid the planet of:
child abuse, hate mongers, nosy ppl.
other than that live an let live.
 
If I could be anywhere at the moment:
with U
 
If a complete stranger were to whisper something in my ear, they'd say:
GETTER DONE
 
Does this profile violate our Guidelines? Let us know.
LifeKnot ∞ Meet people that share your interests.
Copyright © 2018 LifeKnot, LLC. All rights reserved.
find us on facebook ©
follow us on twitter
Process time: 0.0126 seconds.