mykex2 lets do it
 
e-mail me view activitiesview favorites send to friend back to activity wall

 
Appearance
age: 38
gender: Male
height: 5' 8" - 173 cm
body type:   Athletic
eye color: Brown
hair color: Dark Brown
 
Lifestyle
smoking: Yeah I smoke
drinking: I drink socially
ethnicity: Human being
religion: Good Person
politics: Middle of the Road
 
What's My Sign
zodiac: Capricorn
Dec 22 - Jan 19
chinese horoscope: Rabbit
earth sign: Wood - Yin
 
Where I'm At
living in: Waltham, Massachusetts US
looking for: friends first
seeking: Women
 
Work and Family
occupation: Food Services
education: Some college
income: $25,000 to $34,999
money handling:   Spend some, save some
marital status: Single
have children: No
want children: Undecided
 
More About Me
i value: respect for animals,
a curious mind,
a sense of humor
friends say i'm: an aspiring stand-up comic,
a good listener,
slightly mysterious
living space: Cozy
languages: English, Italian
 
Profile blurb
trying to stay forever young can anyone help!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
Profile questions
Five things I can't live without:
good times , friends, food, - love and air
 
Three things I'd like to rid the planet of:
stress , polution and aging
 
If I could be anywhere at the moment:
in a loved ones arms other than family.
 
If I could change one thing about my life or have done one thing differently:
stayed home on august 1 2004
 
If a complete stranger were to whisper something in my ear, they'd say:
-i haven't a clue
 
Best or worst lie I've ever told:
it wasn't me - anyway why the hell would i do that?
 
Does this profile violate our Guidelines? Let us know.
LifeKnot ∞ Meet people that share your interests.
Copyright © 2014 LifeKnot, LLC. All rights reserved.
find us on facebook ©
follow us on twitter
Process time: 0.2278 seconds.