Moonchild29

6 more pictures
 
e-mail me view activities view favorites send to friend back to activity wall

 
Appearance
age: 41
gender: Female
height: 5' 2" - 157 cm
body type:   Slim / Slender
eye color: Green
hair color: Brown
 
Lifestyle
smoking: I do not smoke
drinking: I drink socially
ethnicity: White / Caucasian
religion: Good Person
politics: Middle of the Road
 
What's My Sign
zodiac: Pisces
Feb 18 - March 19
chinese horoscope: Snake
earth sign: Fire - Yin
 
Where I'm At
living in: Aiea, Hawaii US
looking for: lifeknot activity partners
seeking: Men & Women
 
Work and Family
occupation:
education: Technical degree
income: None of your busines
money handling:   Spend some, save some
marital status: Single, In Relationship
have children: Yes, living at home
want children: Yes
 
More About Me
i value: a sense of humor,
honesty,
sensitivity
friends say i'm: slightly mysterious,
a good listener,
down-to-earth
living space: Not too dirty, not too clean
languages: English, Spanish
 
Profile blurb
you get what you give in this life.... so if you really care.... give it all you got :)
 
Profile questions
Five things I can't live without:
laughter
Sunshine
reality tv
Dancing
rum punch
 
Three things I'd like to rid the planet of:
Toxic people
unwanted advice
cockroaches
 
If I could be anywhere at the moment:
right here
 
If a complete stranger were to whisper something in my ear, they'd say:
nice eyes
 
Best or worst lie I've ever told:
when i was late for a job interview, I put dirt on me and said I fell.
 
Does this profile violate our Guidelines? Let us know.
LifeKnot ∞ Meet people that share your interests.
Copyright © 2018 LifeKnot, LLC. All rights reserved.
find us on facebook ©
follow us on twitter
Process time: 0.0139 seconds.